You can access the reordering option from the “My Orders” page.


1. Go to “MY ACCOUNT” from the top right navigation,

2. Click on “My Orders” on the left sidebar.

3. Once you click on the REORDER button, you will be taken to the Product Customizer to verify for any changes or updates, but all of your information and images will be retained.